The My Orders/ My Trades/ Ticker section occupies the lower part of the trading client.


My Orders provides an overview of all orders that the logged in user has access to. By default all orders, both active, deactivated and expired are visible. This can be adjusted by using the filters at the top of the 'My Orders' section.

Please note: By default, all users that have access to the same portfolios can see and modify each others' orders. More details can be found in the Order Entry and Modification section of the user guide.



Column description

#        
State
Area
Product
Dir
Qty
Price
Type
Expiry
Label
When
Who
Portfolio
Order ID
Active, Deactivated or Expired
Market Area where the order is placed
Product ID, eg PH, QH or 2H-6A
Buy or Sell
Quantity in MW
Price per MW
Limit, Iceberg, IoC ( Immediat or Cancel) or block order
Expiry time as set by the user
As set by the user
Time of last change
User name
Name of the trading portfolio


Order Type definition

FOK - Fill or Kill. The order is immediately fully executed or deleted.

IOC - Immediate and cancel. The order is executed immediately to its maximum extent. In a case of a partial execution, the remaining volume is removed from the order book.

Iceberg: An order showing a limited amount of its volume. The minimum size clip to show is 5MW.

GFS - Good for the trading session. The order rests in the order book until it is either executed, removed by the user or the current trading session (trading phase) of the underlying contract ends.

GTD - Good Till Date. The order rests in the order book until the date specified in the expireTime field.

NON - No restrictions.


You can switch between 'My Orders' and 'My Trades' by clicking on the arrow next to the active text field.


Order export

Export all orders to a csv file by pressing the  icon. A dialogue window opens, asking whether or not to include filled and deleted orders. 

Please see the attached file for a sample order export file.


Order history log

It is possible to view the order history log. Click on the "+" icon on the left side of the panel and details appears below.  The order log will be in grey tone to differentiate between the actual active order and the log


My Trades provides an overview of all trades that the logged in user has access to. By default all available information is visible. This can be adjusted by using the filters at the top of the 'My Trades' section.

Please note: By default, all users that have access to the same portfolios can see each others' trades.



Column description

Trade #:
Order #:    
Area:
Product:  
Dir:  
Qty:
Price:    
OrderType:
Order State:
Label:
When:    
Who:  
Portfolio:  
Unique Trade ID
Unique Order ID
Market Area where the trade was made
Product ID, eg PH, QH or 2H-6A
Buy or Sell
Quantity in MW
Price per MW
Limit, Iceberg, IoC ( Immediat or Cancel) or block order
Filled Partially filled or Cancelled
As set by the user
Time of last change
Username of the user that last changed the order
Trading portfolio


Trade export

Export all trades to a csv file by pressing the  icon. Please see the attached file for a sample trade export file.      


My Trades/My trades date picker:

In the window, My orders/My Trades, on the top right corner, you will see the following Icon:

This allow you to view your historical orders or trades. you can choose:

  • Real Time (NB! This is the only view where you can edit your orders)
  • any day in History
  • Today
  • Yesterday
  • Last 2 Days
  • Last 7 Days
  • This Month
  • Last Month



Ticker 

Provides an overview of all trades in the market. It is real time and displays the following trade information:

  • Product: The contract that was traded
  • Qty: Quantity in MW
  • Price: EUR per MW (In GB it is GBP per MW) 
  • The “Buyer” and “Seller” columns indicate the direction of the power flow
  • The Agg. column shows the aggressor side. B= Buyer, S= Seller.


  • Own trades are marked as green or red. Green means you are the buyer, red means you are the seller. 
  • Clicking 'Ticker - All' and selecting 'Ticker - My' will show your own trades and trades done on the portfolios that you have access to. It will look like this: 


Self trade indicator (NEW)


In accordance with guidance note from ACER, it is now possible to identify trades that was done within the same company, i.e. with no changes in beneficiary interest. 

These trades are now flagged with a star next to the price in the trade ticker (*). See example market below: 


Date picker:

On the top right corner of the ticker, you can select from the following options:


How to delete/Inactivate/activate several orders simultaneously


you can multi select orders in My Orders by using control or shift and clicking on the rows you like to select. This will give you an activation menu where you can delete them all in one action. If you like to delete your deactivated orders only, you simply filter on the state "Deactivated" and select all of them.